Skip to content

This Blog

May 15, 2011
tags:

I need to figure out what to do with this blog.

Secretly, I want this blog to be the beginning of my internet celebrity. But that seems like a bad idea considering that I am hiding behind the thinnest veil of anonymity. I mean seriously, if you google my name, this blog is the third result! How did that happen??

2 Comments leave one →
  1. June 13, 2011 15:19

    It was supposed to be anonymous?

  2. radengineer permalink*
    June 13, 2011 16:37

    Not really – that’s kind of the issue. I originally did not intend for this to be an anonymous blog. But then after a while I started to think maybe that would have been better. But now it is too late. Oh well.

Leave a Reply

