Skip to content

Random Thoughts

November 16, 2009

So, I’m hard at work on my deliverables for my project – the first drafts are due on Friday! I hope that once I finish them, I can go back to putting some new content here.

Two interesting tidbits:

In perusing urbandictionary.com, I stumbled upon a definition for “womengineering” as “the unique and wholly feminine way in which a woman approaches the building or designing of something, as opposed to the more complicated [read: rigorous, technical] male approach”.

If you google “femininity engineering”, you find my blog [score!] and vibrators (which were designed, albeit very well, by men) “that blend fashion, femininity, engineering and design”.

*sigh*

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

